Redefining Fitness- First Post!

Welcome to Refining Fitness, my new blog that will tackle some of the major issues in the fitness industry.   Some topics I will touch on are Nutrition, Training, Athletic Performance, as well as reviewing certain products.

I hope to provide a valuable resource to anyone looking to get a better understanding of all topics fitness and athletic performance related.  There is a lot of information and misinformation out there on these topics, I hope to make all of it a little easier to understand.

Please feel free to comment and send in any requests.  My email is huntermcmillan@coastal-performance.com and I look forward to helping you out.

-Hunter

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

