What I’ve been Reading…

I thought I’d throw up a few links to some articles I’ve been reading and videos I’ve been watching…

1) HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHA

2)  Supine Sagittal Stability and the T-L Junction by Charlie Weingroff

3)  Alternatives to the Sleeper Stretch that May Actually Work Better by Mike Reinold 

Been busy today so that’s all I’ve had time to get to so far.  I’ll assume you watched the video and thought it was hilarious, so I’ll recap the articles: 1) Fix your posture; 2)  Fix your posture.  For more on posture check out Everyday Athlete over at the Coastal Performance website, Brendan and I wrote it last week and it makes some great points.  (I’ll give a heads up once I’m off my posture kick here.)

-Hunter

To keep up with the latest information give me a follow on Twitter; @huntermcmillan.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

